Helping Solve the Housing Crisis

Our Accreditations

Our Accreditation


Buildoffsite – Property Assurance Scheme

BOPAS provides assurance to the lending community that innovatively constructed properties against which they may be lending, will deliver a consistent performance over a determined durability of 60 years.

ISO 9001

Quality Management System (QMS)

ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

 ISO 14001

Environmental Management System

ISO 14001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for an effective environmental management system (EMS). It provides a framework that an organization can follow, rather than establishing environmental performance requirements.

ISO 45001

Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series

OHSAS 45001, Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series, (officially BS OHSAS 45001) is an internationally applied British Standard for occupational health and safety management systems. It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance.


NICEIC Certification (3rd Party)

NICEIC Certification is a brand of Certsure LLP, a leading Certification body accredited by UKAS.

Since 1998, NICEIC Certification has provided industry-recognised assessments to the building services sector, including plumbing and heating engineers.

Gas Safe

Gas Engineers Register (3rd Party)

Gas Safe Register has replaced CORGI registration. Trust the Triangle, only use a Gas Safe registered engineer.